Contact

Prof. Ulrike Müller

Institute for Pharmacy and Molecular Biotechnology (IPMB)
Functional Genomics
University of Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 364
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49-6221-546717 (office)
  +49 6221 54 51291 (secretary)
Fax: +49 6221 54 51488
email: u.mueller@urz.uni-hd.de E-Mail

 

 
Quick Links

Lab Members

 Gruppenfoto_19.07.2017

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Müller

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Müller,

Group Leader

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R511

+49 6221 54 6717

u.mueller@urz.uni-hd.de

  leer2

Manuela Schäfer, Secretary

Im Neuenheimer Feld 267, R306

+49 6221 54 51291

manuela.schaefer@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

Sascha_19.07.2017

Dr. Sascha Weyer, Postdoc

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510

+49 6221 54 5838

weyer@uni-heidelberg.de

  Max_19.07.2017

Max Richter, PhD Student

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510

+49 6221 54 5838

m.richter@uni-heidelberg.de

Annika_19.07.2017

Annika Mehr, PhD Student

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R524

+49 6221 54 5834

annika.mehr@uni-heidelberg.de

  Charlotte_19.07.2017

Charlotte Bold, PhD Student

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R524

+49 6221 54 5834

bold@uni-heidelberg.de

Kang_19.07.2017

Kang Han, PhD Student

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R524

+49 6221 54 5834

 

Vicky_19.07.2017

Vicky Steubler, PhD Student

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510

+49 6221 54 5838

vicky.steubler@uni-heidelberg.de

Susi_19.07.2017

Susanne Klein, Master Student

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510

+49 6221 54 5838

susanne.klein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

  Julia_19.07.2017

Julia Gobbert, MTA

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

j.gobbert@uni-heidelberg.de

Marisa_19.07.2017

Marisa Rüdele, Bio-Lab Azubi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

  leer2

Florian Armbruster, Bio-Lab Azubi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

leer2

Kira Gür, Bio-Lab Azubi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

  leer2

Lena Wipfler, Bio-Lab Azubi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

leer2

Rebecca Kistler, Bio-Lab Azubi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

  leer2

Lena Hoffmann, Bio-Lab Azubi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

+49 6221 54 5826

 

 

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2017-07-20
zum Seitenanfang/up