Contact

Prof. Ulrike Müller

Institute for Pharmacy and Molecular Biotechnology (IPMB)
Functional Genomics
University of Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 364
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49-6221-546717 (office)
  +49 6221 54 51291 (secretary)
Fax: +49 6221 54 51488
email: u.mueller@urz.uni-hd.de E-Mail

 

 
Quick Links

Lab Members

Name Position Phone Address E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Müller Group Leader +49 6221 54 6717 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R511 u.mueller@urz.uni-hd.de
Manuela Schäfer Secretary +49 6221 54 51291 Im Neuenheimer Feld 267, R306 manuela.schaefer@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Weyer, Sascha Postdoc +49 6221 54 5838 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510 weyer@uni-heidelberg.de
Mehr, Annika PhD Student +49 6221 54 5838 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510 annika.mehr@uni-heidelberg.de
Richter, Max PhD Student +49 6221 54 5834 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R524 m.richter@uni-heidelberg.de
Bold, Charlotte PhD Student +49 6221 54 5834 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R524

bold@uni-heidelberg.de

Han, Kang PhD Student +49 6221 54 5834 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R524
Steubler, Vicky PhD Student +49 6221 54 5838 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510 vicky.steubler@uni-heidelberg.de
Susanne Klein Master Student +49 6221 54 5838 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R510 susanne.klein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
         

Technical Staff

Name Position Phone Address E-Mail
Julia Gobbert MTA +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523 j.gobbert@uni-heidelberg.de
Hoffmann, Lena Azubi +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523  
Kistler, Rebecca Azubi +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523  
Gür, Kira Azubi +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523  
Wipfler, Lena Azubi +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523

 

Marisa Rüdele Azubi +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523  
Florian Armbruster Azubi +49 6221 54 5826 Im Neuenheimer Feld 364, R523  

 

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2017-03-13
zum Seitenanfang/up