Personalverzeichnis

 

Übersicht:
# Funktion Name, Titel Bild Ergänzung Telefon e-mail
1 Direktor Fricker, Gert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
gert fricker neu
  06221 54 8336/8330 gert.fricker@uni-hd.de
2 stellv. Direktorin Reich, Gabriele, Dr. rer. nat. Gabriele Reich

Akad. Dir.

06221 54 8335/5232 gabriele.reich@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
3 Sekretariat Frau von Schischka     06221 54 8330 schischka@uni-heidelberg.de
4 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter Balzer, Viktor viktor balzer   06221 54 8392 viktor.balzer@uni-heidelberg.de
5   Dehm, Laura     06221 54 5235 Dehm@uni-heidelberg.de
6   Erthle, Andreas erthle andreas
    erthle@uni-heidelberg.de
7   Fidelj, Veronika
Veronika Fidelj
  06221 54 8338 fidelj@uni-heidelberg.de
8  

Gynther, Mikko

Dr. rer.nat.

Mikko Gynther   06221 54 8339 mikko.gynther@uni-heidelberg.de
9  

Heshmati, Nasim

Dr. rer. nat.

    06221 54 5234 heshmati@uni-hd.de
10   Kraus, Lisa     06221 54 8338 Lisa.Kraus@uni-heidelberg.de
11  

Mahringer, Anne,

Dr. rer. nat.

Mahringer
 

06221 54 8339

06221 54 5237

anne.mahringer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
12   Martin, Stefan     06221 54 5235 S.Martin@uni-heidelberg.de
13  

Ott, Melanie,

Dr. rer. nat.

Melanie Ott 2
  06221 54 8339 melanie.ott@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
14   Özen, Gözde oezen   06221 54 8339 oezen@uni-heidelberg.de
15   Petralla, Sabrina       s.petralla@uni-heidelberg.de
16  

Polyak, Fabian,

Dr. rer. nat.

 

 personalliste   06221 54 8338 F.Polyak@uni-heidelberg.de
17   Pugliese, Sonia Pugliese Sonia   06221 54 8338 sonia.pugliese@uni-heidelberg.de
18  

Puris, Elena,

Dr. rer. nat

Puris Elena  

06221 54 5235 (Lab)

06221 54 8339

elena.puris@uni-heidelberg.de

19   Röder, Tanja roeder tanja   06221 54 8338 tanja.roeder@uni-heidelberg.de
20   Trennheuser, Sebastian Trennheuser Sebastian   06221 54 8339 s.trennheuser@uni-heidelberg.de
21   Wagner, Lelia Lelia Wagner   06221 54 8338 Lelia.Wagner@uni-heidelberg.de
22   Wienken, Katharina     06221 54 8338 katharina.wienken@uni-heidelberg.de
23   Wissel, Philipp     06221 54 8339

Wissel@uni-heidelberg.de

24   Wupperfeld, Dominik     06221 54 8338 dominik.wupperfeld@uni-heidelberg.de
25 Auszubildende Lange, Luisa Luisa Lange   06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 luisa.lange@uni-heidelberg.de
26   Döppel, Anna     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 Anna Döppel

27

  Kunkel, Aaron     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238

Aaron Kunkel

28   Weimer, Hannah     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 Hannah Weimer
29   Jochim, Nina     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 Nina Jochim
30

Nichtwissenschaftliches

 Personal

Bührle, Klaus Klaus Ausschnitt   06221 54 5234 buehrle@uni-hd.de
31   Vicinus, Sarah     06221 54 8340 Sarah.Vicinus@uni-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 12.07.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up