Personalverzeichnis

 

Übersicht:
# Funktion Name, Titel Bild Ergänzung Telefon e-mail
1 Direktor Fricker, Gert, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
gert fricker neu
  06221 54 8336/8330 gert.fricker@uni-hd.de
2 stellv. Direktorin Reich, Gabriele, Dr. rer. nat. Gabriele Reich

Akad. Dir.

06221 54 8335/5232 gabriele.reich@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
3 Sekretariat Frau von Schischka     06221 54 8330 schischka@uni-heidelberg.de
4 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter Balzer, Viktor viktor balzer   06221 54 8392 viktor.balzer@uni-heidelberg.de
5  

Gynther, Mikko

Dr. rer.nat.

Mikko Gynther   06221 54 8339 mikko.gynther@uni-heidelberg.de
6  

Heshmati, Nasim

Dr. rer. nat.

    06221 54 5234 heshmati@uni-hd.de
7   König, Leo könig leo  

06221 54 8339

leo.koenig@uni-heidelberg.de
8   Kraus, Lisa     06221 54 8338 Lisa.Kraus@uni-heidelberg.de
9  

Mahringer, Anne,

Dr. rer. nat.

Mahringer
 

06221 54 6177

06221 54 5237

anne.mahringer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
10   Meier, Nikolai     06221 54 5233 in Arbeit
11   Ott, Melanie, Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Ott 2   06221 54 8340 melanie.ott@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE
12   Özen, Gözde oezen   06221 54 8339 oezen@uni-heidelberg.de
13   Petralla, Sabrina       s.petralla@uni-heidelberg.de
14   Pugliese, Sonia Pugliese Sonia   06221 54 8338 sonia.pugliese@uni-heidelberg.de
15  

Puris, Elena,

Dr. rer. nat

Puris Elena  

06221 54 5235 (Lab)

06221 54 8339

elena.puris@uni-heidelberg.de

16   Röder, Tanja roeder tanja   06221 54 8338 tanja.roeder@uni-heidelberg.de
17   Uhl, Philipp, Dr. rer. nat.     06221 54 4170 philipp.uhl@uni-heidelberg.de
18   Vieth, Rebecca Rebecca Vieth   06221 54 8340 rebecca.vieth@uni-heidelberg.de
19   Wagner, Lelia Lelia Wagner   06221 54 8338 Lelia.Wagner@uni-heidelberg.de
20   Wienken, Katharina     06221 54 8338 katharina.wienken@uni-heidelberg.de
21   Wissel, Philipp     06221 54 8339

Wissel@uni-heidelberg.de

22 Auszubildende Döppel, Anna     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 a.doeppel@uni-heidelberg.de

23

  Kunkel, Aaron     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238

a.kunkel@uni-heidelberg.de

24   Weimer, Hannah     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 hannah.weimer@uni-heidelberg.de
25   Jochim, Nina     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 nina.jochim@uni-heidelberg.de
26   Belghalem, Selina     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 s.belghalem@uni-heidelberg.de
27   Tidona, Nico     06221 54 8340 oder 06221 54 5238 nico.tidona@uni-heidelberg.de
28

Nichtwissenschaftliches

 Personal

Bührle, Klaus Klaus Ausschnitt   06221 54 5234 buehrle@uni-hd.de

29

  Vicinus, Sarah     06221 54 8340 Sarah.Vicinus@uni-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 16.11.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up