IPMB, Chemistry Department

Prof. Dr. Andres Jäschke
Room 309 [e-mail]

 
Adress:

Universität  Heidelberg
Institut für Pharmazie und Molekulare Biotechnologie
Im Neuenheimer Feld 364 D-69120 Heidelberg

 
Contact (Office 309)

Tel:+49 (0)6221 - 54 4851
Fax:+49(0)6221 - 54 6430
[e-mail]

 
Links

Jäschke Lab Members

Jaeschke _andres 5 Prof. Dr. Andres Jäschke Room 309
06221/54 4853
jaeschke@uni-hd.de Principal investigator
Director IPMB dept. of Chemistry
Dr. Richard Wombacher Room 306
06221/54 4879
06221/54 6430 (Fax)
wombacher@uni-heidelberg.de Wombacher et al. Junior Group
"Chemical Biology"

 
Keller _viola2
Viola Keller Room 308
06221/54 4851
pharm.chem@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative organisation
Secretary
Weiß _karin 3 Karin Weiß Room 208
06221/54 6442
karin.weiss@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Secretary

Scientific Staff

Gaertner _martin Dr. Martin Gärtner Room 307
06221/54 4823
m.gaertner@uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative organisation
Student officer

Post-Docs

HÖfer Katharina2
Dr. Katharina Höfer Room 302
06221/54 6446
Hoefer@uni-heidelberg.de
New biological roles of RNA
Sunbul Murat
Dr. Murat Sünbül Room 303
06221/54 6447
msunbul@uni-heidelberg.de
RNA Labeling

PhD Students

Abele-Florian
Florian Abele Room 301
06221/54 6444
abele@uni-heidelberg.de
DNA and RNA Modifications
Becht _steffy Steffy Becht Room 301
06221/54 6444
Becht@uni-heidelberg.de
Photoswitching Nucleosides
Bühler _bastian 2 Bastian Bühler Room 303
06221/54 6447
b.buehler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
RNA Labeling
Frindert-jens
Jens Frindert Room 302
06221/54 6446
jensfrindert@gmail.com
New biological roles of RNA
Georgens, Marie
Marie Georgens Room 303
06221/54 6447
m.georgens@uni-heidelberg.de
Fluorescent sensors
Kolmar _theresa 02
Theresa Kolmar Room 301
06221/54 6444
kolmar@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Photoswitching Nucleosides
Löcherer _christian 02
Christian Löcherer Room 301
06221/54 6444
loecherer@uni-heidelberg.de
New biological roles of RNA
Morales Hector
Héctor Gabriel Morales Filloy Room 302
06221/54 6446
h.morales_filloy@uni-heidelberg.de
New biological roles of RNA
Gabriele Nübel Room 302
06221/54 6446
G.Nuebel@uni-heidelberg.de
New biological roles of RNA
Regina Wirth 2
Regina Wirth Room 303
06221/54 6447
Wirth@uni-heidelberg.de
RNA labeling
Yaqing Zhang
Yaqing Zhang Room 302
06221/54 6446
yaqing.zhang@uni-heidelberg.de
New biological roles of RNA

Technical Staff

Heiko Rudy Room 245
06221/54 6428
heiko.rudy@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mass spectrometry
Tobias Timmermann Room U05/06
06221/54 6461
06221/54 6420
tobias.timmermann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

NMR-spectroscopy
Computer and network administration
Letzte Änderung: 28.07.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up